Skip to main content

Partners

Four Chambers of Skilled Crafts and four Chambers of Trade and Industry are involved in the "ValiKom" project. Further project partners include the West German Chambers of Crafts and Skilled Trades’ Council and the Research Institute for Vocational Education and Training in the Crafts Sector at the University of Cologne. Both of the umbrella associations of the chambers (German Con- federation of Skilled Crafts and the German Chambers of Commerce and Industry) support the project and are responsible for strategic management and communication. The partners receive further support from a project advisory board whose members are active in education policy.

Project Management

Westdeutscher Handwerkskammertag
Andreas Oehme | Tel: 0211/3007-735 | E-Mail: andreas.oehme@whkt.de
Tina Rapp | Tel: 0211/3007-717 | E-Mail: tina.rapp@whkt.de
Ricarda Spallek | Tel: 0211/3007-702 | E-Mail: ricarda.spallek@whkt.de
http://www.whkt.de

Chambers involved in the Project

Handwerkskammer Dresden
Katharina Sussek | Tel: 0351/8087-547 | E-Mail: katharina.sussek@hwk-dresden.de
http://www.hwk-dresden.de

Handwerkskammer Hannover
Sabine Meyer | Tel: 05131/7007-785 | E-Mail: s.meyer@fbz-garbsen.de
Katja Mikus | Tel: 05131/7007-231 | E-Mail: k.mikus@fbz-garbsen.de
http://www.hwk-hannover.de

Handwerkskammer für München und Oberbayern
Sieglinde Schärl | Tel: 089/5119-290 | E-Mail: sieglinde.schaerl@hwk-muenchen.de
http://www.hwk-muenchen.de

Handwerkskammer Münster
Katja Kern | Tel: 0251/5203-325 | E-Mail: katja.kern@hwk-muenster.de
http://www.hwk-muenster.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Halle-Dessau
Dr. Kathrin Rheinländer | Tel: 0345/2126-260 | E-Mail: krheinlaender@halle.ihk.de
https://www.halle.ihk.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Köln
Anke Waldmann | Tel: 0221/1640-6040 | E-Mail: anke.waldmann@koeln.ihk.de
http://www.ihk-koeln.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer für München und Oberbayern
Jadranka Leth-Espensen | Tel: 089/5116-2054 | E-Mail: leth-espensen@muenchen.ihk.de
https://www.muenchen.ihk.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Region Stuttgart
Dr. Nicolle Breusing | Tel: 0711/2005-1959 | E-Mail: nicolle.breusing@stuttgart.ihk.de
https://www.stuttgart.ihk24.de

Scientific Monitoring and Consulting

Forschungsinstitut für Berufsbildung im Handwerk an der Universität zu Köln
Rolf R. Rehbold | Tel: 0221/470-5679 | E-Mail: rolf.rehbold@uni-koeln.de
Laura Leisch | Tel: 0221/470-2583 | E-Mail: laura.leisch@uni-koeln.de
http://www.fbh.uni-koeln.de

Strategic Management and Communication

Deutscher Handwerkskammertag
Daike Witt | Tel: 030/20619-306 | E-Mail: witt@zdh.de
https://www.zdh.de

Deutscher Industrie- und Handelskammertag e.V.
Kathrin Tews | Tel: 030/20308-2522 | E-Mail: tews.kathrin@dihk.de
http://www.dihk.de